top of page


Atlanta spawned from family and friends. Female-fronted and five guys backed, six members stir up a synthesis of sounds that are sure to make your nervous system feel something. Make you wanna dance, shake those hips, bob your head, move your arms, shake it off. It’s groove music mixed with move music, a unique brand of jam-based post pop psychedelic rock. Frute loves to play music.

Matt Payne - Guitar & Vocals

Ian Payne - Keyboards & Vocals

Patrick Lydon - Bass & Vocals

Ben Mcentire - Drums & Percussion

Cassidy Goff - Vocals

Jeff Axelrod - Guitar & Vocals

bottom of page